پٿورا پير ماڙي را ڌڻي


sindhi web links

 

**********************************************************************

                    5

Sindhi Websites & Links

For getting information about Sindhi Writers, Dramatists, Actors, Singers, etc.,

Other Important Sindhis & Organizations

==================================

Sindhu Darshan

Satellite TV Channel for Sindhi Programs:

To telecast any message to Sindhis of the world
Contact Vinod Mulchandani  

Email: sindhudarshan@hotmail.com
Tel: 9820292306
 

==================================

Akhil Bharat Sindhi Boli Ain Sahit Sabha

A26 Saket Colony, Adarsh Nagar,
Jaipur 302004, (Rajasthan)
India.
Telephone Numbers
Office: 0091-141- 2612784 / 2618332 / 2619791 / 2618584
Resi:  0091-141- 2651747

President: Mr. Sunder Agnani  Email: sunderagnani@hotmail.com

http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com

http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com/officebearers.htm
http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com/photogallery.htm
http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com/awards.htm
http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com/organized.htm
 Organized Events
http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com/future.htm
  Future Events
http://www.sindhisahitsabha.com/sandesh.htm

==================================

SindhiGulab.Com

Developed by Dilipraj Tekchandani

E-WARD, HOUSE NO : 2, KUBERNAGAR,

AHMEDABAD 382340. (INDIA)

Email: info@sindhigulab.com

http://www.sindhigulab.com/

http://www.sindhigulab.com/personality.html

http://www.sindhigulab.com/sindhinews.html

======================================

SindhiInfo.com  

Ashok Varyani Mumbai Tel: 022-26049313 

Email: contact@sindhiinfo.com

http://www.sindhiinfo.com/

http://www.sindhiinfo.com/stage/before.asp

http://www.sindhiinfo.com/bollywood/index.asp Sindhi Film Stars

http://www.sindhiinfo.com/literature/index.asp

======================================

Sindhi Sangat
Founder members:   
Shri Murijmal Manghnani 
Email: itidubai@emirates.net.ae ;

Dr. Moti Prakash  Email: motiprakash@hotmail.com ;

Asha Chand  Email: chand@emirates.net.ae

http://www.sindhisangat.com/

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/index.html

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/about1.html

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/future.html

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/current.html

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/articles.html

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/articles_satish.html 

http://www.sindhisangat.com/1sindhiweb/akhaniyun.htm

===================================

Sindhu Kala Mandir, Mumbai

http://www.geocities.com/sindhukalamandir/

==============================

Jhulelal.com

http://www.jhulelal.com/ 

Email: webmaster@jhulelal.com

==============================

Sindhishaan  

http://www.sindhishaan.com/

http://www.sindhishaan.com/personalities/

Email: contact@sindhishaan.com 

====================================

Sindh Today http://www.sindhtoday.net

Email: info@sindhtoday.net

==================================== 
Indian Institute of Sindhology, Adipur (Kutch) http://www.sindhology.com/   
    Email:  sindlogy@wilnetonline.net  
American Institute of Sindhulogy   http://www.sindhulogy.org/ 
    Narain V. Hingorani - President Email:  info@Sindhulogy.org 

Institute of Sindhology - Jamshoro Sindh  http://www.sindhology1.8m.com/
    Email: sindhology_s@hotmail.com

National Council for Promotion of Sindhi Language http://www.ncpsl.org 

    NCPSL Email: contact@ncpsl.org 

MP Sindhu Bhawan Trust Bhopal http://www.mpsindhubhawantrust.com/default.html
    Email: mp_sindhubhawan@hotmail.com 

First Sindhi School on the net: SHRI GAYATRI VIDYA MANDIR 

          http://www.geocities.com/gayatrividyamandir
World Sindhi Institute   http://www.worldsindhi.org/
    Email:  WSIHQ@worldsindhi.org 

World Sindhi Congress - UK http://www.worldsindhicongress.org

    Email:  world_sindhi_congress@yahoo.com 
Sadhu Vaswani Mission http://www.sadhuvaswani.org/
    Email:  sadhuv@suncoastmc.com

Sadhu Vaswani Center  http://www.sadhuvaswanicenter.org/

Sadhu Vaswani Center New Jersey http://www.sadhuvaswani.org/centers/newjersey.html

Association Hindu Tenerife Sur (Spain) 

    President Jagdish Fabiani

    Vice President Prakash Udhwani

    Secretary Jaikishin Aswani 

    Email: ahtfspain@yahoo.com 
Sindhi Association of North America  http://www.sanalist.org/ 

    SANA Email: sindh@juno.com
Sindhi Association of Southern California http://www.sindhiassociation.org/  

    SASC Email: Exec@SindhiAssociation.org

    SASC President Chandra Ramsinghani chandraram@yahoo.com
    SASC General Secretary Raju Israni Rajui@aol.com

Dallas / Fort Worth Sindhi Association  http://sindhidfw.virtualave.net/ 
Sindhi Association of Washington DC http://www.washdc-sindhis.com/
    Email: feedback@washdc-sindhis.cominquiry@washdc-sindhis.com

Sindhi Association of New Jersey  http://www.sindhisofnj.com/ 

    Email: SANJ President Jyoti Butani  jyotibutani@hotmail.com

    SANJ Secretary Shoba Chopra  shobachopra@hotmail.com 

    SANJ Editor Chandru Chandnani cchandnani@cha-llp.com

Sindhi Sabha of Georgia http://www.ipnatlanta.net/sindhisabha 
    Email: Chairperson  Vimla Tewari vmtewari@aol.com
    President Roshan Gidwani roshangidwani@yahoo.com
    Editor Vijay Chainani vchainani@attbi.com
    Secretary Dr. Sanjay Nariani MD sanjaynariani@hotmail.com

Ottawa Sindhi Association http://www.mlists.net/sindh-intl/sindhi_assocs/ottawa.htm

    Email: President Sunil Gurnani Sunil.Gurnani@Innovation.Siemens.Ca 
    Ripu Rishi  rdrishi@hotmail.com 
    Leena Anand  lanand@civich.ottawa.on.ca 
    Ravi Gupta  ravigupta@sympatico.ca

Sindhi Sammelan  http://sindhisammelan.com/

                  http://www.sindhisammelan.com/index.html

    Email: News@Sindhisammelan.co.uk  Media@Sindhisammelan.co.uk

Sindhi Association of U.K. http://www.sauk.freeuk.com/index.html

    Email: President Murli Mukhey S.A.U.K@bigfoot.com

UnitedSindhis London  http://www.unitedsindhis.com 

            http://www.unitedsindhis.com/index1.asp
    Email: Help@UnitedSindhis.com  Admin@UnitedSindhis.com 

               Comments@UnitedSindhis.com 

Young Sindhi Adults  http://www.youngsindhiadults.org/  
    Email:  YSUK youngsindhiuk@yahoo.com  

Sri Lanka Sindhi Community Center http://infolanka.com/org/sindhi/

    Email: Vinod Moolchand Colombo vinodm@slt.lk 

Sindhi Association of Malaysia   http://www.samonline.org/
Sindhi Merchants Association of Singapore  http://www.smasingapore.com/ 

    Email: sindhi@singnet.com.sg
Sydney Sindhi Association  http://www.mlists.net/sindh-intl/sindhi_assocs/sydney.htm 

    Email: President Thakur Purswani sydneysindhi@yahoo.com

    Inder Kirpalani sindhu@interact.net.au

AseenSindhi    http://www.aseensindhi.com/
    Email: Jairam Rupani aseensindhi@hotmail.com  
Jiye Sindh International http://jiyesindh.tripod.com/
Jeay Sindh Students Federation (JSSF) http://www.jssf.8k.com

    Email: jssfsindh@hotmail.com

SindhuDesh www.sindhudesh.8k.com  http://www.sindhudesh.com  

    Email:  admin@sindhudesh.com 

Moenjodaro.org http://www.moenjodaro.org
Beyond Sindh http://www.beyondsindh.com  
Free Sindh http://www.freesindh.org  http://www.freesindh.org/sindhstory 
For information about Ulhasnagar also known as Sindhunagar
     http://www.sindhunagar.com/   Email:  info@sindhunagar.com

Worldwide Sindhi Network http://www.sindh.net/ 

                  http://sindh.net/Sindhis/more4.html  

Sindhi http://www.sindhi.org
Sindhi Internet Resource   http://www.sindhinet.com/  
Sindh Link http://www.sindhlink.net 
Sindhi-Net http://www.sindhi-net.com   
Sindhi.net  http://www.sindhi.net/  

                  http://www.sindhi.net/sites.html 


Internet Journals & Sindhi Journalists 

        Articles on Sindh & Sindhis

Sindh Today English Newspaper  http://www.sindhtoday.net
    Email: info@sindhtoday.net

My Travel World www.sindhtoday.net/sialtravel 
    Mohammad Khan Sial G.P.O.BOX NO. 6396, KARACHI-74000, SINDH.
    Email: mksial@yahoo.com  mksial@hotmail.com

Sindhi Exodus  http://www.sindhiexodus.com

Partition and the people of Sindh http://www.sindhiexodus.com/part_people.html

    Email: Sapna Ramnani Ssramnani@aol.com 

Sindhi-Net.com   http://www.sindhi-net.com/  
    Email:  Govind Jhangiani  webmaster@sindhi-net.com 
Genesis of Separatist Sentiment in Sindh by Sirajul Haque Memon

    http://yangtze.cs.uiuc.edu/~jamali/sindh/res/siraj.html

Sindh Does Not Belong To The Sindhis by Shankar Lakhani 

    http://pachome1.pacific.net.sg/~makhdoom/roots.html

Survival of Sindh : The Issue of Kalabagh Dam

    http://pachome1.pacific.net.sg/~makhdoom/kalabagh.html

Sindh - My Motherland My Fatherland

    http://home4.pacific.net.sg/~makhdoom/sindh.html

Makhdoom's Home Page http://home.pacific.net.sg/~makhdoom
    Email: Ahmed H. Makhdoom makhdoom@pacific.net.sg

Thatta : The Ancient Capital of Sindh http://www.infonet.no/org/unesco/whyf/2.html

Sindhiana Magazine http://www.geocities.com/sindh_iana

    Email:  zafar@authorsden.com

SINDHIANA.COM (SINDH)  http://www.sindhiana.8k.com/

Sindhian http://www.thesindhian.com

    Email:  info@thesindhian.com ;  anil@thesindhian.com

SINDHICA.COM (SINDH) http://www.sindhica.com/
    Email:  webmaster@sindhica.com

Daily Ibrat Hyderabad (Sindh)  http://www.dailyibrat.com

    Email:  ibrat@hyd.paknet.com.pk
Sindhi Daily Newspaper Kawish http://www.kawish.com/
Daily Kawish Hyderabad (Sindh)  http://www.dailykawish.com
    Email:  kawish12@yahoo.com 

Vijay Thawani - Editor - Sindhu Parag
    Email: thawanivijay@hotmail.com
               priyavijay@questbharat.com

SINDHYUN JO SANSAR http://www.sindhyunjosansar.com 
    Email: editor@sindhyunjosansar.com 

    Dr. Ghanshamdas Hotumalani hotumalanighansham@rediffmail.com
SIMPLY SINDHI - Email: hdaswani@hotmail.com
Akhand Sindhi Sansar - Email: gclalwani@sancharnet.in
Sindhiat - Email: sindhiat@rediffmail.com (Rekha Gursahani)
SUJAG SINDHI  Email:  srichand@bgl.vsnl.net.in

 

Glimpses of Sindhi World (English Translation of Sindhi Literature)
       
http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Workshop/3223/
Sundri Uttam - A Leading Writer in Sindhi  http://www.sundriuttam.com/  
DalSabzi For the Soul   http://www.dalsabzi.com/

********************************************************************

                       



lajpat Rai meghwar